FEG Site
ENGLISH | ÁcĹ餤¤ĺ
Biomedical | Recycling
OEM/ODM

Our Advantage
Oriental Resources Development Limited (ORD) is a professional ODM/OEM manufacturer specializing in medical device. ORD is certificated with ISO13485 and GMP quality system. All of our products are CE certificated and we welcome the partners with ODM/OEM needs. ORD will provide you not only the products with excellent quality based on your request but also the competitive price.

Professional R&D Teams
ORD has its own R&D teams which could provide professional suggestions and total solutions related to medical devices. ORD R&D teams are full-experienced in biomaterial development and medical device commercialization. We welcome strategic alliance as well, and we are willing to solve your problems in medical device and satisfy all of your needs.

Strict Quality Control
The members of ORD QA department are all experienced engineers. Our priority is to control all areas at the time of producing our products, from selection of raw materials to the package process. ORD QA will do sampling in each process step. We deeply implement a strict quality control system to ensure the excellent quality of our products.

Quality Policy
Our GoalĄGQuality First
Our MissionĄGHighest Client Satisfaction
Our MethodĄGWell Communication with Clients

ORD insist on keeping honest and responsible attitude to provide our clients with best service and products with good quality. We believe the only way to be successful is upgrading our service quality constantly and building strategic alliance with our supplier and clients.

About ORD | Contact Us | Copyright | Privacy

集團網站
ENGLISH | 繁體中文
生醫事業群 | 再生事業群
OEM/ODM介紹

我們的優勢
亞東創新發展為專業醫材研發製造廠商,通過衛生署核可醫療器材優良製造商GMP認證,並擁有ISO-13485及產品品質系統認證CE-Mark,歡迎任何對醫材產品OEM或ODM有需求的夥伴。我們可以依照您的需求提供客製化的產品設計,不僅提供您極為優異的產品,而且還能提供一個您滿意的價格。

專業的研發團隊
亞東創新發展擁有自己的研發團隊,對於醫材領域等相關問題,皆能提供專業的建議與完整有效的解決方案。我們的研發部門擁有先進的儀器設備與豐富的產品開發及專業生產之經驗。同時,我們也歡迎策略聯盟,進行生醫產品的技術開發與商品化。並且,非常樂於解決您對醫材方面的問題,相信我們絕對有能力滿足您的需求。

品質嚴格控管
我們專業的品管部門是由具有多年經驗的工程師們所組成,嚴格執行品管的每一個檢驗步驟。亞東創新發展的品管程序相當嚴謹,從一開始的原物料送至廠內時,即已開始針對每一品項進行逐一檢驗。而在產品完成、進行包裝前,亦會再進行抽樣檢測,以確保完美的品質。

品質政策
我們的目標:品質第一
我們的信念:顧客至上
我們的做法:溝通協調

亞東創新發展秉持客戶至上的原則提供服務,堅持對客戶的誠信,以嚴謹負責的態度,製造優質安全的商品及完善的品質監控體系,確保產品的品質。我們相信唯有提昇服務的品質以及與供應商、通路商以及代理商建立策略聯盟才是邁向成功唯一的方法。

關於亞東創新 | 聯絡我們 | 版權聲明 | 隱私權政策